Council Calendar Forms Library

2018-2019 Juniata Valley Council, BSA Officers

Joe Strigle,
Council President

Ron Forsythe,
Council Commissioner

Kevin McKay,
Immediate Past

Kathy Bobeck,
Vice President Finance

Kosta Dussias,
Vice President Membership

David Eng,
Vice President


Mark Salvatore,


Jim Kennedy,
Scout Executive/Secretary


                        2018 - 2019 Committee Chairpersons

Camp Alumni

Finance (Vice President)
Fund Development
Golf Outing
Membership (Vice President)
Order of the Arrow Advisor
Program (Vice President)
Risk Management
Totes for Tomorrow's Scouts

Fred McKinley
David Peck
Mark Bonson
Mark Salvatore
Kathy Bobeck
Will Port
Mike Lynn
Richard Campbell, Esq.
Kosta Dussias
Ed Smoyer
David Eng
Gary Langsdale
Su Salvatore


2018-2019 Executive Board

Frank Barnish *   Ronald Forsythe Mark Salvatore
Kathy Bobeck    Frank Harden   
Mark Bonson     Cheryl Johnson Richard Singer
Richard Campbell, Esq Gary Langsdale Joe Strigle
  Mike Lynn Brian Tormey
Kosta Dussias   Richard C. Marboe Hon. Glenn Thompson*
Mike DePasquale   Kevin McKay * OA Lodge Chief**
David Eng    Fred B. McKinley   VOA President**
Michael Evelhoch Wesley Miller *  
Kenneth Fogleman Will Port  


District Chairmen
 On Executive Board by virtue of position

Don Reed, Nittany Mountain District
Tom McClain, Oneida District

Steve Dedmon, Shawnee District



If you have a question, comment or suggestions, please E-mail:  Jim Kennedy

Juniata Valley Council, BSA, 9 Taylor Drive, Reedsville PA 17084  (717) 667-9236(voice)  717-667-9798 (fax)